Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Justin Bieber’s “Under the Mistletoe” Christmas Album Track List Released by Island Records

Under the Mistletoe Cover
It’s here!

We now have the official song and artist list for Justin Bieber’s Christmas album titled “Under the Mistletoe”.

The album will be released on November 1st and will be available in two editions – standard and deluxe.

The deluxe version DVD CD will include four additional tracks and a special video of the song “Pray”.

Besides Justin, there will be collaborations with The Band Perry, Usher, Boyz II Men, Busta Rhymes, and the recently announced song with Mariah Carey.

The track list for “Under the Mistletoe” will include:

  • Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas
  • Mistletoe
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) featuring Usher
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • “Fa La La” featuring Boyz II Men
  • Christmas Love
  • All I Want For Christmas Is You featuring Mariah Carey
  • Drummer Boy featuring Busta Rhymes
  • All I Want Is You
  • Christmas Eve
  • Home This Christmas featuring The Band Perry
  • Silent Night (Deluxe Edition)
  • Fa La La (A Capella) featuring Boyz II Men (Deluxe)
  • Pray (Deluxe Edition)
  • Someday At Christmas (Deluxe Edition)

Presales are already being taken on Amazon and the album will be available on CD/DVD as well as iTunes and other digital music services.

Bieber is currently on tour in South America and getting death threats for going to Peru but will be back in the United States to kick of the release on November 1st.

We suspect a lot of fans will be receiving a CD in their Christmas stockings this year and expect sales to be strong.

“Gold” by January seems to be the initial speculation.

Merry Christmas World!

Follow @InfoStar on Twitter - We believe in Santa Bieber Clause!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...